15 Droppers Map for Minecraft 1.11/1.10.2

0 296

15 Droppers Map is a later version of 10 droppers map. 15 Droppers map has several newer and more interesting effects and more wonderful drop screens than the old one. Obviously, the difficulties will be harder than 10 droppers.

15 Droppers Map Logo

15 Droppers Map 1

15 Droppers final challenge that you have to pass through. Absolutely that its difficulty is the maximum of maximum. Luckily, this map has no counting clock so you can play step by step. The hint of breaking through all the level is calm.

How to install 15 Droppers Map for Minecraft

  • Download 15-Droppers-Map.
  • Open Start on desktop > Open Run (Or you can use the Windows + R keyboard shortcut)
  • Type %appdata% into Run and press enter.
  • Find folder /.minecraft/saves. Unzip your maps you have already downloaded and move your world file into this folder.
  • Open Minecraft and choose the map from worlds selection menu. Enjoy!

Download links for 15 Droppers Map

for Minecraft 1.10.2

for Minecraft 1.11 (Coming soon)

Credits: www.mc-mod.net

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Accept Read More