700 Jumps To Success Map 1.10.2

0 313

700 Jumps To Success Map: It’s basically just pressing the space button 700 times…NOT. You will not complete this map, never. You will die. I hate you. This map is so hard.

How To Works:

The map is divided into 7 stages. Each stage has 100 jumps and 1 checkpoint. There is a checkpoint after every fifty jumps. Easy you say? We’ll see about that. The stages are:

  • 1. Dirt (0-100, Normal)
  • 2. Stone (100-200, Hardest)
  • 3. Sand (200-300, Hard)
  • 4. Wood (300-400, Hardest)
  • 5. Ice (400-500, Normal)
  • 6. Iron (500-600, Hard)
  • 7. Gold (600-700, Hardest).


  • /gamemode 2
  • /difficulty peaceful
  • You are allowed to change time of day
  • Enjoy



Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.10.2


Author: 87TH
Credits : mod-minecraft.net

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Accept Read More