Book of Experience Mod (1.20.2, 1.19.4) is a transformative modification designed to enrich the learning and skill-building aspects of Minecraft. Centered around the concept of a mystical book that holds the key to knowledge and progression, this mod introduces features that empower players to customize their learning experience and enhance their in-game abilities.


  • Interactive Skill Book:

The core feature of the Book of Experience mod is the introduction of an interactive skill book. This mystical tome serves as a repository for knowledge and skills, allowing players to customize their learning path and invest experience points in specific abilities.

  • Customizable Skill Trees:

The mod offers customizable skill trees, allowing players to specialize in different areas of expertise. From combat and mining to crafting and magic, the skill trees provide a visual representation of the player’s progression and mastery in various domains.

  • Experience Point Investment:

Players can invest experience points into different skills and abilities using the Book of Experience. This introduces a strategic element to gameplay, as players can tailor their skill development to suit their playstyle and goals within the Minecraft world.

  • Unlockable Abilities:

As players progress through the skill trees, they unlock new abilities and perks. These may include enhanced mining efficiency, increased combat damage, or advanced crafting recipes, adding a layer of depth and reward to the learning process.

See also  MusicCraft Mod 1.11.2/1.10.2 (Epic In-Game Instruments)


  • /bookofexperience open: Opens the interactive skill book interface.
  • /bookofexperience invest <skill>: Allows players to invest experience points in a specific skill.
  • /bookofexperience reset: Resets all skill investments, allowing players to redistribute their experience points.


  • Grants permission to use the command for opening the skill book.
  • bookofexperience.invest: Provides access to commands related to investing experience points in skills.
  • bookofexperience.reset: Allows server administrators to reset skill investments.


Minecraft Forge

Fabric Modloader

Fabric API

Quilt Installer

How to install:

How To Download & Install Mods with Minecraft Forge

How To Download & Install Fabric Mods

Don’t miss out today’s latest Minecraft Mods

Book of Experience Mod (1.20.2, 1.19.4) Download Links

For all versions from Minecraft 1.18.2 to Minecraft 1.19.4

Forge/Quilt/Fabric version: Download from Server 1

For Minecraft 1.20.2

Forge/Quilt/Fabric version: Download from Server 1

Click to rate this post!
[Total: Average: ]