Lava Leapers – The Four Stages Map for Minecraft 1.11.2

Lava Leapers – The Four Stages is the first installment in what’s potentially going to be a series of intense Minecraft parkour maps that are designed to by enjoyed by all players. Most parkour maps, as fun as they are, can prove to be a bit challenging for newcomers at the time and, on the other hand, some parkour maps are so easy that veteran players don’t really have any fun going through them. The Lava Leapers – The Four Stages map has been designed to give players a map that can be enjoyed by both newcomers to this category as well as seasoned veterans because it has moderate difficulty and a ton of fun things to do.



As you’d expect from a parkour map, Lava Leapers – The Four Stages doesn’t really have any in-depth plot for players to think about. The map features a character known as The Creator but you don’t know anything about this character and won’t get to know anything about him either. Perhaps this may change in the next few maps in this series but, as of right now, plot isn’t really a factor.



The gameplay of Lava Leapers – The Four Stages, as mentioned earlier, isn’t that easy but it isn’t too hard either. Most of the parkour sequences are pretty straightforward, although, you will have to face some pretty challenging jumps from time to time but, as long as you stick with it, you’ll be able to get through these jumps eventually. The Lava Leapers – The Four Stages is a pretty short map so, as long as you have a firm understanding of the basics of Minecraft parkour maps, you’ll probably be able to get through it in mere minutes. Overall, this is a great map that’s perfect for all audiences.

See also  When Pigs Take Over 2 Map 1.11.2 for Minecraft

How to install Lava Leapers – The Four Stages Map?

  1. Press the Windows or Start button, then press R. This will open the Run prompt.
  2. Type %appdata% into the prompt and run the command.
  3. A folder filled with other folders will now open. Just find the Minecraft folder among these and open it.
  4. In .minecraft you will find another folder, saves. Unzip and move your world file into this folder and you’re all done.

Download Link for Lava Leapers – The Four Stages Map

for Minecraft 1.11.X

Credit: SimplyExtraordinary

5/5 - (35 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.