The Zombie Apocalypse Map 1.11.2

0 482

The Zombie Apocalypse Map 1.11.2 is the sequel to The Zombie Apocalypse. Both better and bigger!

Map Locations:

  • Veritas (Town)
  • Silverkeep (City)
  • New Cresthill (City)
  • Blackpool (Community)
  • Rotherham (Community)
  • Ship’s Haven (Community)
  • Silverkeep Logging Company
  • Gas Station
  • Old Barn
  • Burned Down Houses
  • RoadSide Shop
  • Abandoned House
  • Broken Shack
  • Church
  • Veritas Survivor Camp
  • New Cresthill Farm
  • Military Outpost
  • Brody’s Camp
  • Silverkeep Stables
  • Mountains
  • Fishing Pond
  • Abandoned Camps
  • Cut Down Forest
  • Burned Forest
  • Orca Show
  • Lake
  • Mine

Map DLC:

v5.0: “A New Life in Egrana” DLC Changelog:

  • Expanded the Map Into a New Country
  • Added a Volcano
  • Added Lava Rivers
  • Added a Lava Ocean
  • Added a New City: Greenflower
  • Added a New Community: VolcanoSide SafeZone
  • Added a New Community: The Burning Rebellion
  • Added a New Community: The Imperial Empire
  • Added a New Community: The Wolves
  • Added a New Community: The Campers
  • Added a New War Questline
  • Added Mountains
  • Added More Treasures
  • Added an Abandoned Building
  • Added a Farm
  • Added a New Survivor Group: The Farmers
  • Updated to 1.11.2
  • Made It Harder to Find Supplies
  • Removed the Independence Decoration at Rotherham
  • Fixed Some Bugs



Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.11.2

Credits :

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Accept Read More